Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0117 989 7080.


Events found: 20

Sat 03 Sep 16
Sat 03 Sep 16
Ty Hafan's Taff Trail Cycle Challenge 2016
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 04 Sep 16
London to Windsor bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 04 Sep 16
Manchester 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 04 Sep 16
Sun 04 Sep 16
London to Windsor bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 Sep 16
Essex County and Essex 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 17 Sep 16
Skye's the Limit
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 18 Sep 16
The Big Leeds bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 18 Sep 16
Bristol 100/60/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 23 Sep 16
Sun 25 Sep 16
Sat 01 Oct 16
Sun 02 Oct 16
Wild Boar Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 02 Oct 16
Cambridge to Norwich bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 02 Oct 16
Norwich Circular bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 23 Oct 16
Sun 30 Oct 16
Sun 06 Nov 16
Colombia-Medellin to Bogota
(Cycling Holiday)

BHF Heart RidersTour de type JDRF

Cycling WorldSkedaddle

Endura cycling productsNational Cycle Museum

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidaysRoofbox bike carriers

Pedal for the JsCycling UK button

H2 Bike Run

Schwalbe Tyres

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysEtape Caledonia

sks products

Parkinson's RideRedbridge Cycling Centre

CycleLifeStyleRide 4 Fun

Teerence Higgins bike rides

Guess to giveCyclecentric - bikes and more