Bike Events logo

Holidays 2016

Bike Rides 2016

Previous Rides 2015

Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.

Events found: 15

Sun 20 Dec 15
Sun 27 Dec 15
Mon 11 Jan 16
EPIC Cycling Spain
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 24 Jan 16
Bangkok to Samui bike tour
(Cycling Holiday)
Wed 03 Feb 16
Tue 01 Mar 16
Sat 02 Apr 16
Nepal Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 08 May 16
Marie Curie Etape Caledonia
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sat 14 May 16
Dulux Trade London Revolution
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sat 21 May 16
BTRS Big Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 28 May 16
Sat 25 Jun 16
Thu 14 Jul 16
India : Himalayas
(Cycling Holiday)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

BHF Heart RidersCTC

National Cycle Museum

H2 Bike RunEtape Caledonia

Ride 4 FunSkedaddle

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

Roofbox bike carriersGuess to give

Redbridge Cycling CentreCycleLifeStyle

Teerence Higgins bike ridessks products

Cycling WorldEndura cycling products

Cyclecentric - bikes and moreSchwalbe Tyres

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysTour de type JDRF