Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 38

Tue 01 Mar 16
Sun 20 Mar 16
Chilterns Cycle Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 02 Apr 16
Nepal Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 17 Apr 16
Sun 24 Apr 16
Dawn Farm Ride for Recovery
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 24 Apr 16
Brighton 100/50
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 01 May 16
Cambridge 100 bike ride
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 08 May 16
Classic Oxfordshire bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 08 May 16
Hertfordshire 100/60/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 08 May 16
Marie Curie Etape Caledonia
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 08 May 16
Warwickshire Bike Ride 2016
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 14 May 16
Dulux Trade London Revolution
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 15 May 16
Peru :The Andean Dream
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 15 May 16
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 15 May 16
Chiltern 100 Sportive
(100 Mile Ride)
Sat 21 May 16
BTRS Big Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 22 May 16
Birmingham Circular bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 28 May 16
Sun 05 Jun 16
Norwich 100/5025 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 12 Jun 16
Manchester to Liverpool bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 19 Jun 16
New Forest bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 25 Jun 16
Sun 26 Jun 16
Oxford 100/50 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 26 Jun 16
Great Kent bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 26 Jun 16
London to Oxford bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sat 02 Jul 16
Essex Castle bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 Jul 16
London to Cambridge
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 10 Jul 16
Thu 14 Jul 16
India : Himalayas
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 16 Jul 16
Montana Bicycle Celebration
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 31 Jul 16
Sun 04 Sep 16
Sat 01 Oct 16
Sun 23 Oct 16
Sun 30 Oct 16
Sun 06 Nov 16
Colombia-Medellin to Bogota
(Cycling Holiday)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Endura cycling products

Pedal for the Js

CTCSkedaddle

sks productsSchwalbe Tyres

Roofbox bike carriersH2 Bike Run

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysCycling World

BHF Heart RidersCyclecentric - bikes and more

Etape CaledoniaGuess to give

Teerence Higgins bike ridesRedbridge Cycling Centre

Ride 4 FunNational Cycle Museum

Tour de type JDRF

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

CycleLifeStyle