Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 27

Sat 05 Sep 15
Sat 05 Sep 15
Karel Van Wijnendaele Classic
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 05 Sep 15
Bradford
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 05 Sep 15
Sun 06 Sep 15
YHA Bike Fest 2015
(Family / Children's Ride)
Sun 06 Sep 15
Tŷ Hafan Taff Trail Cycle Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 Sep 15
Sun 06 Sep 15
Sat 12 Sep 15
Sun 13 Sep 15
Manchester 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 13 Sep 15
London to Canterbury Cycle Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 13 Sep 15
Sun 13 Sep 15
Birmingham BikeFest 2015
(Family / Children's Ride)
Sun 27 Sep 15
The Dark Peak
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 03 Oct 15
Sun 04 Oct 15
Bike MS NYC 2015
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 11 Oct 15
Lancashire Loop cycle Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 18 Oct 15
Sat 14 Nov 15
Laos - Lost In Time
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 29 Nov 15
Konark International Cyclothon
(Club Ride (open to non-members))
Sun 20 Dec 15
Sun 27 Dec 15
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

CTCH2 Bike Run

BHF Heart RidersEndura cycling products

Teerence Higgins bike ridesNational Cycle Museum

Redbridge Cycling CentreGuess to give

Cyclecentric - bikes and moreSchwalbe Tyres

CycleLifeStyle

St Edmund's Wheel - June 14thPedal for the J's 2015

Tour de type JDRFRoofbox bike carriers

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysCycling World

Ride For Helen - 15 May 2015Skedaddle

Ride 4 Fun

sks products