Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

Welcome to the Event Calendar which will help you find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides to suit many abilities - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

You can list your own events in the Event Calendar - simply enter your event details on the online form where it will be submitted to Bike Events for approval.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can still reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.  A discount of 10% applies to displays placed for 6 months or more.

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 73

Sun 27 Apr 14
Sun 27 Apr 14
Pedal for the J's
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 27 Apr 14
Cambridge 100/50 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 27 Apr 14
Pedal For The J's
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 04 May 14
Classic Oxfordshire bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Mon 05 May 14
Cloisters Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 May 14
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 May 14
Sun 11 May 14
Ride for Helen
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 May 14
Thames Bridges Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 May 14
Elmwood Cycle Ride 2014
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 May 14
Seashell Trust: 60 Miles for 60 Years
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Thu 15 May 14
Sun 18 May 14
Peru Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 18 May 14
Peru Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 25 May 14
Manchester to Liverpool Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 01 Jun 14
Norwich 100
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 01 Jun 14
Norwich 50/25
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Mon 02 Jun 14
Sat 07 Jun 14
Colombia Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 08 Jun 14
The Peaks Challenge
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 08 Jun 14
St Edmunds Wheel Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 08 Jun 14
Sun 08 Jun 14
Sun 08 Jun 14
Dorset Coast & Harbour bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 14 Jun 14
Sun 15 Jun 14
Manchester to Chester
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 15 Jun 14
Essex County Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 21 Jun 14
Sun 22 Jun 14
Great Kent bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 29 Jun 14
London to Hastings bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 29 Jun 14
Copeland Valleys Sportives
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 29 Jun 14
Sat 05 Jul 14
Box Hill to The Hague
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sat 05 Jul 14
Sun 06 Jul 14
Oxford 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 06 Jul 14
Birmingham to Oxford bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 06 Jul 14
London to Oxford bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 13 Jul 14
Thu 17 Jul 14
Sat 19 Jul 14
Sun 20 Jul 14
London to Southend bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sat 26 Jul 14
Essex Castle Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 27 Jul 14
London to Cambridge bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 27 Jul 14
Sun 03 Aug 14
Suffolk Coast Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 09 Aug 14
GallowayRecycleSportive
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 24 Aug 14
Sat 30 Aug 14
Sun 31 Aug 14
Ride of the Roses
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 31 Aug 14
2014 Foulness Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 31 Aug 14
Manchester 100 Bike Ride
(100 Mile Ride)
Sat 06 Sep 14
Karel Van Wijnendaele Classic
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 06 Sep 14
Sat 06 Sep 14
Colombia Cycling Holiday
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 07 Sep 14
Sun 07 Sep 14
Wiltshire 100 & Big Wheel Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 12 Sep 14
Tour of the Roses
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 14 Sep 14
New Forest bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 20 Sep 14
Escape New York
(Club Ride (open to non-members))
Sat 20 Sep 14
Sun 21 Sep 14
Big Leeds bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 21 Sep 14
Sat 27 Sep 14
The 12th Annual BORP Revolution Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 28 Sep 14
Bristol 100/50 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 28 Sep 14
Cambridge to Norwich Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 05 Oct 14
Sat 01 Nov 14
Sun 09 Nov 14
Chile & Argentina
(Cycling Holiday)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysBHF Bike Rides 2013

Schwalbe TyresCycling World

sks productsEndura cycling products

National Cycle MuseumHelen Rollason

Guess to giveCTC

Teerence Higgins bike rides

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidaysRedbridge Cycling Centre

SkedaddleH2 Bike Run

Tour de type JDRFThames Bridges 2014

Ride 4 FunCycleLifeStyle