Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0845 460 1342.


Events found: 29

Sat 04 Apr 15
Vietnam - Mountain Madness
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 12 Apr 15
Fri 01 May 15
NorPIP charity cycle at silverstone
(Family / Children's Ride)
Sun 03 May 15
Classic Oxfordshire bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 May 15
Pedal for The J's 2015
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 May 15
Pedal for The J's 2015
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 03 May 15
Sun 10 May 15
Hertfordshire 100/50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 10 May 15
Ride for Helen 2015
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 15 May 15
Peru - The Andean Dream
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 17 May 15
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 24 May 15
Manchester to Liverpool bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Mon 25 May 15
Tour of the Roses
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 31 May 15
Norwich 100/50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 13 Jun 15
Sun 12 Jul 15
Sun 26 Jul 15
London to Cambridge bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 26 Jul 15
Tibet - Lhasa to Kathmandu
(Cycling Holiday)
Sat 01 Aug 15
Edinburgh to london
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 09 Aug 15
Suffolk Coast bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 29 Aug 15
Sun 06 Sep 15
Sun 13 Sep 15
Manchester 100 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 03 Oct 15
Sun 04 Oct 15
Bike MS NYC 2015
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 18 Oct 15
Sat 14 Nov 15
Laos - Lost In Time
(Cycling Holiday)
Thu 05 Aug 21
Gran Fondo San Diego
(100 Mile Ride)

BHF Bike Rides 2013Ride For Helen - 15 May 2015

CycleLifeStyle

Pedal for the J's 2015

CTCRedbridge Cycling Centre

Cycling WorldH2 Bike Run

Roofbox bike carriersTour de type JDRF

SkedaddleCyclind Safaris - cycling holidays

Red Spokes Adventure HolidaysSt Edmund's Wheel - June 14th

Endura cycling productsNational Cycle Museum

Cyclecentric - bikes and moreRide 4 Fun

Guess to give

Schwalbe TyresTeerence Higgins bike rides

sks products