Login Register Basket (0 items)

Events Calendar

As well as our Bike Events rides you can find cycling events in the UK and abroad - use the search facility below to find cycle rides of all sorts - family, fundraising, sporting and overseas.

list your own events in the Event Calendar - enter your event details on the online form for Bike Events to approve.  This service is free for charities running their own events - if a commercial company is involved or your event is similar to a Bike Events ride you can reach the 450,000 annual visitors to our site by placing a box display (see those on the right) with a listing also appearing in the calendar below.  Rates are: £30 (+VAT) for 1 calendar month.   10% discount for 6 months or more.  

For more information on box displays on the Event Calendar page please contact us on 0117 989 7080.


Events found: 26

Sat 25 Feb 17
Spinning Marathon at Pedal Studio
(Club Ride (open to non-members))
Sat 11 Mar 17
Sat 08 Apr 17
Kilimanjaro7to3.Com
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 09 Apr 17
Tue 18 Apr 17
Tulip Ride
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 30 Apr 17
Sun 30 Apr 17
Cambridge 50/35 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 07 May 17
Sun 07 May 17
Hertfordshire 60/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 14 May 17
Tour de Tendring bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sat 20 May 17
BTRS Big Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 04 Jun 17
Norwich 100 bike ride
(100 Mile Ride)
Sun 04 Jun 17
Norwich 50/25 bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 11 Jun 17
Manchester to Liverpool Bike Ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 18 Jun 17
New Forest bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Fri 23 Jun 17
EASTGATE RUNWAY RUMBLE 2017
(Other On-Road Ride)
Sun 02 Jul 17
Sun 09 Jul 17
Wed 12 Jul 17
King Alfred to King Alfred
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 23 Jul 17
Suffolk Coast bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 23 Jul 17
Mon 24 Jul 17
Amsterdam bike ride
(Cycling Holiday)
Sun 03 Sep 17
London to Windsor bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)
Sun 01 Oct 17
Cambridge to Norwich bike ride
(Day Ride - Medium)
Sun 01 Oct 17
Norwich Circular bike ride
(Day Ride - Choice of Routes)

Great North Bike Ride 2017Ride for the Elephants - Activity Safaris

Etape CaledoniaCycleLifeStyle

Schwalbe TyresH2 Bike Run

Endura cycling productsRedbridge Cycling Centre

Teerence Higgins bike ridesCycling World

SkedaddleRide 4 Fun

Cyclecentric - bikes and more

sks productsParkinson's Ride

Guess to give

Roofbox bike carriersNational Cycle Museum

Cyclind Safaris - cycling holidaysCycling UK button

BHF Heart RidersRed Spokes Adventure Holidays